HTML

The Simple Life

Napi gondolataim, illetve megfigyeléseim gyűjteménye. Hogyan látja egy 19 éves középiskolás lány a mai világot? Igazából nem ennyire komoly a dolog, de megtalálható minden Japántól kezdve a Converse tornacipőkig.

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Friday

2008.03.28. 17:13 hunhungirl

It's finally Friday and the weekend is here. Even though we only had to go to school 3 days, it was tiring. This was the first week after spring break. Yesterday, I got home at half past 7 because I went to my kozmetikus (cosmetician). I had to look this up in the dictionary. I always feel good after a face cleansing. By the way, I live in Esztergom. That's about it for Thursday.

Today I woke up at 5 so I could take a quick shower. It's so cold in the mornings. I mean it's April and the temperature is between 5 and 10 degrees Celsius. It was much warmer in February. I can't wait until summer but I have to survive junior year first. Oh yeah, I forgot to say that I'm 18 years old and I'm a junior at a religious high school.

After school, I helped my friend in picking out a new color for her hair. I'll call her Berry on the blog and she is one of my best friends. She's difficult to understand sometimes but she has the soul of an artist. I'm really curious to see her new look. Speaking of changes, I need to go to a hairdresser. I want my hair to be shorter and a new look would be great for me too. I don't have too many ideas for today. 

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://simple.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr18400900

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása